All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Sep 2021
1 / 7
Sep 2021
Sep 2021

Hello PW's,

Now adays there are alot of ADs on Pakwheels, where Dealers or individual sellings the Cars on Lease or Installment. I was looking for Honda Re-Birth 2015 model on lease which Bank denied to lease because its not 5 year old...
Comming to Point.... Does those dealers who placed the ADs on Pakwheels, like they are asking for 2 guarantors and 6 Lack Rs advance for Honda Rebirth and 30000 per month for 84 months.... Are they real...
Does anyone purchased the car from them, are they authentic ??

Like this one
https://www.pakwheels.com/used-cars/honda-civic-2015-for-sale-in-islamabad-528048723

• created

Sep '21
  • last reply

Sep '21

replies

views

users

link

They are not, there are multiple threads on this forum regarding the same and turns out it was fake. To name a few
Horizon/horiizon
Shah g motors
Etc
They wont give you the car, take the advance money and will return or not after few months saying your case is rejected.
They don't even have a car if you visit them.
So stay away from those fake dealers.

Then in my opinion PAKWHEELS should verify their integrity if they are real then allow them otherwise block them. That sort of ADs distracting the PWs.

Pakwheels has given us a platform where its up to us how do we want to use it e.g., Facebook being a giant cannot stop trolls or fake pages like this.
I've reported quite few of them and they are now with new names :joy:
Anyways, we need to use common sense to avoid these kind of issues.
Abba farmatay hein
Insan do cheezon mein maar khata hai
1. Lalach
2. Bharosa
Here we see we can get a car literally in 5 to 10 lacs, so i am being lalachi end up on loosing my anything on the stake.
Anyways, i guess pakwheel can help us to some extent but then again its on us.
Bhai we are a qoum, jo kharbooza bhi soongh kr lete hein :smile:

Is say behtar ap bank se proper term pay jo gari budget me aye, lelo. Lease from agents/showroom has ZERO security/guarantee whatsoever. Forum is full of complaints, frauds, ap ko un k sath shamil honay ka shok hai to zarur aik aur dukh bhari dastan ban jao.