Assalam O Alaikum, Gentlemen !
I want to cargo my car from Quetta to Karachi through train. Please guide me and tell me about charges.Also need your suggestions, which one is better to cargo through train or by truck ?
PS: car is Nissan Sunny 98
why dont you drive the car too karachi!
Suspensions faarigh aur Clutch pat'thar hogya hai...
So thats why can't drive to Karachi.
Bhai. Quetta bethay ho. Wahan gari ka kia kaam nahi hota! Sahi kerwa lo!
A single car carrier would be better ....
i think their is no such service " car on train " in Pakistan, else id be the first one to take my car to punjab on a train with me.
Karachi mai rehta hu
DONT EVER SEND YOUR PROPERTY OR VEHICLE (motorbike)VIA RAILWAY. Cant stress it enough. Put it on a car carrier and he will drop off at truck adda maripur karachi. One option is to talk to private carriers second option is to talk to some suzuki honda or toyota 3s guy. Their car carrier would be heading back to khi empty and will be more than happy to take one odd car along. Cost should be close to 5-6k. Good luck.
Exctly....i travel khi-sadiqabad alot and hv seen a lot such carriers taking odd cars back....bolans mehran taxis jdms etc
Yes, becaus only honda sends cars to Karachi, all other cars are sent from Karachi, so car carriers are usually coming back empty.
Thank You all, for your suggestions.