Assalam-o-Alaikum, everyone,
I am in the process of buying a new car and would really appreciate some honest feedback. I’m particularly interested in crossover SUVs and am currently considering the following two options:
Honda Vezel e:HEV Play Model (Price around 140 to 150 lac)
Toyota RAV4 Hybrid (2500 CC) (175 lac)
Initially, I had my sights set on the Honda Vezel e:HEV, but I recently came across the Toyota RAV4 Hybrid, which has also piqued my interest. Both vehicles seem appealing, but I am aware that they are relatively rare in Pakistan.
I would greatly appreciate guidance on the following aspects to help me make an informed decision:
Key Considerations:
Performance: How do these two vehicles compare in terms of engine power, fuel efficiency, and overall driving experience?
Maintenance: Which one is easier and more cost-effective to maintain in Pakistan?
Resale Value: Which vehicle holds better resale value in the local market?
Parts Availability: Are spare parts easily available and reasonably priced for either model?
Additional Notes:
I am a huge fan of JDM (Japanese Domestic Market) cars and am not interested in locally assembled or Chinese brands.
Your insights and experiences, especially regarding JDM cars, would be incredibly helpful.
Looking forward to your valuable feedback! JazakAllah Khair in advance.