Some more pics on page 2
Here is a crown for crown lovers.
Model 2002
Import and registration 2007. (have to check again if it is 2006 or 2007)
2500cc and exceptionally clean.
Asking price is 26lacs
Exchange possible with any good car.
g@y rims...
bumppp
bol brocar neeed some wax polishand a gud photoshoot
Bol dear
Rear wheel drive?Let me know fnf and exchange possible with premio 07sent from raza1 signature space using his taptalk
you can finalize the deal if you like the rest of the car and i will change the rims for you brother
the car is absolutely spotless and in bling bling condition brother. the pictures are not justice to the beauty it exhibits.yes, it does need a proper photo shoot
thank you my dear
yes. its possible. let me know what you have in mind and i will say yes or no brother.
P.S. the car is for sale only for the sake of change. It has been in use for more than a year now and was bought from islamabad.
bumpppp
crowns are so gangsterous .. that 2500cc is ijzge or fse ?
A wonderful and magnificent ride! Best of luck!
Power.... Speak it self..!
toyota crown majesta royal saloon vip..6.0 L TRD V8 Biturbo 653 hp at 3800-4900rpm, 1,125 N?m at 2000-4000rpm ..
jzge brother.
crowns are lovelyyyy.
thier ride is way comfy than ANY other car i have ever come across yet
Mmmm . Super Fast Beast .. Mashallah
not super fast brother but super comfy, yes. Jazak Allah
refresh.will update fresh pics tomorrow
good luck bhai
bol with the sale