All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
May 2012
1 / 20
May 2012
Oct 2012

Hello mates - long time no see

I've come here to get some help about this 911 - is it for sale or what? I-ve had these pictures from 2006

Need to know where i can find it , i don-t need it as a car to drive - just to have in the garage as a showpiece.
I am ready to pay 30 lacks + for it - just need it for my collection
Cheers mates , hope you have some clues :cool::rolleyes:

• created

May '12
  • last reply

Oct '12

replies

views

user

meray bhai aur is mein jo problems niklaingy ?
german cars are not as reliable as japanese cars and this is 30+ year old car

dude 30 will be too high....

i think at that range u should be able to find a 911

although

make sure what ever u buy is in original condition and no after markets

and what do you think this is? A corolla?

Bahi if buy this i can give u 40 lac :slight_smile: offer or maybe unto 50. Just because it's a 911 so if u buy then do contact me as I am looking for a porshce in this range plz;) Bol finding it and then selling it to me:D

:o
:-!

:S

pretty sure I spotted this very same car or a similar on University Road, Karachi, a couple of months back...near Bait-ul-Mukarram Masjid...so dunno about this car being in Lahore

P.S. People buying junk Pakistani-built Khota Corrollas for 15-16 lakhs wouldn't understand what this car represents, so never mind them! Go for it! Best of luck!

You can't be serious?

ADVERTISEMENT

10 days later

911 SC sales totaled 58,914 cars----- obviously the targa production would be less but included in that count ..... IF THAT IS A REAL SC TARGA ..... good on the owner

not bad .... would love to see some proper shots of the car .....

4 months later

It is with PakWheels member Nuero surgeon. There is one Yellow as well. Same year and guy demanding 5million for it.