All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Dec 2017
1 / 17
Dec 2017
Feb 2019

Hello Guys
Its been a long time since i posted @ Pakwheels about anything.
I think its time to share my ride with all of you
Well its a yamaha Ybr 125 G which i have moded some what
People who know me also know i can keep a thing stock :smiley_cat: Hust an old habbit :stuck_out_tongue:

The Mods Include
Yamaha Yb125 Z front fender Installation
Universal Wind Shield Installation (Visor Installed )
Fancy Tail / Rear Fender with working indicators
Removed the Grab Rail
Also here is a video which shows the changes i have done to this machine since i got it

Your input is welcome

God !!!
Pakwheels has changed so much

• created

Dec '17
  • last reply

Feb '19

replies

views

users

links

The amount of plastic on The YBR is comparable to Honda CB150F!

4 2

Tell me, what's 'nicer' than YBR in Pakistani market? The old Shee Gee 125 with only 4 gears, tons of vibration, pushroads, low compression ratio, loose engine tolerance and cheap build quality? :stuck_out_tongue:

Your nephew, like me, must be getting sick :cold_sweat: and tired :weary: of seeing the same junk coming out of AHL factory every year since The 1980s!

Good Day!

Get a slip-on exhaust! Almost 75% of YBRs I see on road have one!

The bike sound like a sewing machine with stock pipe!

It's not solid, strong and durable, I'm afraid!

Royal Enfields have terrible build quality!

But I see your point. I love classic bikes too but I hate it when 95% of bikes on road are classics! There ought to be some variation, right?!

I mean, its only human nature!

bhai jee apki YBR G boht khobsurt lg rhi hay. plastic honay k jidher nukqsan hay odhar faiday bhe to hayn. itni lite wait ho jati hay bike. mojhay to YBR G bde ache lgti hay. thori hat kay bike bani hay unhon nay jacy @k-four-nine bhai nay kha k Koch mokhltif bhi to hona chahy.

Ye sherr bhe app ki tarha bhoora hu gya ha! :tiger2:

Aur boorha sherr zayada khatarnak hota ha! Hence the sheer, ever increasing 'aggression'!

BTW, I'm not THAT aggressive, brother!:slight_smile:

I'm just a strong opposer of ultra-backward & conservative mindset! Let it be about cars, motorcycles, politics or our culture.

To move forward, we have to move forward and keep moving forward!:stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Good Day!

No, it's not adorable, brother!

But again, beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder!

And I personally don't like the look of this new Shee Bee 150.

ak to yh honday ki mantality pta nhi hum logo ki kb tabdeel ho gee. dunia kaha sy kaha pohnch gai hay or hum logo abhe bhi (jasy app nay kha) shee bee k pechay pry hoye hay :stuck_out_tongue:

Nice Bike Brother :thumbsup:
Can You Plz guide where can we get the, Fancy Tail / Rear Fender with working indicators?

ADVERTISEMENT

Hello brother, how much all this modification costs and where to find these add-ons in pindi-isb.

1 year later