All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Dec 2013
1 / 199
Dec 2013
Jun 2016

Hello guys!
I was in search of a Hybrid car from last couple of months but couldn't find any , I decided to import it but then suddenly found this beauty (It was up for sale but after looking at it , I couldn't resist to keep it :slight_smile:
Its just 37000 km driven.
This car uses the Honda's first hybrid technology of 2nd generation IMA ( Integrated motor assist ) as it is a hybrid.
The car is capable of producing 98BHP which helps it to get to 100km/h in 10.3 secs (which is faster than Altis Automatic)
So, here are some features which this car Includes .
1)Digital Meter and RPM.
2)CVT transmission
3)Climate Control A/C
4)Privacy Glass
5)Projection Lamps
6)ECON mode
7)Height Adjustable Seats
8)Two tone (Front Bumper)
9)4 Subwoofers and 2 tweeters
10)4.5 grade with (B) Interior grade
11)A.B.S
12)Puncture tyre repair kit and Air Pump
Things to add later on
Navigation with Reverse Camera
Mats
Alloy Rims 16" (Original Honda Insight)
Most important is fuel average,most of the people would be greedy to ask that question , so here is the answer , It gives 21km/l on city / Highway.
24km/l on long route @100km/h and 18.5-19.5 in city with A/C partially!
Here are some pics.
ENJOY

Buddy, would appreciate some reviews as I am looking for the same thing and confused between Hybrid Insight and Hybrid Civic? Can you also pm me the price at which you bought it, if you dont mind?

Did you buy it from a dealer or from someone who imported it directly?

Forget civic

First preference. Toyota prius and second is honda insight

Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app

Many mnay congratulations I love thia car in red color

Regarding millge I think your foot is heavey on pedal

Sorry bro I cant tell you the price but its better than civic hybrid and has a bit better resale than civic hybrid and it has a shape of hybrid car which ensures less air resistance and high average

Yeah you're right and if you are buying a second hand car you dont have the colour choice, First priority is a good car without accidents

CONGRATS. Drive safe and smart.

BTW, I saw few insights last week.dealer was offering crazy incentives on all cars and special on Insights. Very low sales volume here in this part of the world. The dealer was discounting the price to 11K on the road due to year close g on this 2011 Insight. Certified by Hobda with less than 15K. miles.
I was with my friend he bought a Civic Si. :slight_smile:

Pakwheels on the Map: 3http://goo.gl/wGzxLp3
Safety First! Read all threads on this link. Select top left 1 to 8 4http://www.multiurl.com/g/gdh4

The Insight would soon be popular in Market and it will attract buyers because of its attractive price range and not because of Hybrid it can be a good replacement for Honda City

Yes bro its a nice car in average budget and a well replacement of city

so basically you just posted on PW to show PHOTO of the cars :P. anyways, koi kidnap to karnay nai laga tha janab ko agar ap us bhai ki help kar detay. :slight_smile: should have kept these pictures secret as well :stuck_out_tongue:

is there any way to reprogram the internal display's and HUD's language to ENG from JAP?

ADVERTISEMENT

how to know how much battery is left because i cant see any battery bar in honda insight speedometer??

I dont have any idea but you can understand almost everything !!

The battery bar is available in its multi Information Display .

[QUOTE=adil5855;4193280]Mashallah Awesome Ride...<3
When battery is finish when it charge??[/QUOTE
Battery is always charging when you brake or leave the accelerator pedal but when it finishes completely , Than RPM goes a bit high to almost 1500 and the battery charges !!

Nahi yar kidnap karnay ka koi masla nahi tha because the car was on sale that time and but now In Sha Allah getting it registered today !!