All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Aug 2012
1 / 171
Aug 2012
Aug 2024

Hey guys, now a days i saw many Ravi Pioggio's people modify with a sporty handle and things, i don't like ravi pioggio because i never saw any tuning center here in LAHORE, and i heard that its Engine is not that good, although its a good looking bike, then i decided to buy a YAMAHA junoon and modify it, and here it is, still working on it, need some ideas guys.

• created

Aug '12
  • last reply

Aug '24

replies

views

users

links

Frequent Posters

There are 170 replies with an estimated read time of 13 minutes.

Thanks :slight_smile: yar me searching ke kahi se pachey se bike uth jye jitni possible. any idea?

Any vibration on high speed?

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2

yea but not that much, becoz u knw exhaust ki wja se vibration tuh hu gi he...

How much yo paid for handle bars? I have 2 pairs in chrome. Did you painted into Matte Black?

MASHALLAH. even dyl junoon is great :slight_smile: and black with modifications are great .How much for these handle bars .and did you changed ainak to install them?

Bro your bike looks very cool, Mashallah.But kindly there is no need to put down ravi in ur first post. Everyone has their own taste. So respect each other views and choices.

No idea but I believe you already got a stunning lookin bike thre, the more it simple, more it looks yummy.

My Modified Yamaha Junoon
Hey guys, now a days i saw many Ravi Pioggio's people modify with a sporty handle and things, i don't like ravi pioggio because i never saw any tuning center here in LAHORE, and i heard that its Engine is not that good, although its a good looking bike, then i decided to buy a YAMAHA junoon and modify it, and here it is, still working on it, need some ideas guys.

There is one Major Service Center of Piaggio On McLeod Road Lahore known as Hamza Autos.

Congrats for your purchase.

Regarding your bike its looking really cool.

Here are some suggestions for your ride:

Remove rear silver carrier or paint it to matt black.
Remove front mud cap which is located below of front fender.
Reduce your rear number plate size. Bit smaller in rectangular shape will look much nice.
Remove/change your rear fender. I saw in some junoon's pics few owners removed the rear fender with more fat tyre (rear). I think you have installed deluxe tyre.
Cover gray color area on seat, it is ruining the look of bike.
What if you install honda delxue front black hood in your bike?

Post your bike pictures from different angles. Like from front and both sides e.g.

Make changes in decent way don't be over smart with changes.

I have few modded junoon pics with removed rear fender and deluxe hood installed.

ADVERTISEMENT

@Dead bro i didn't put down any bike meri naraz mei tuh CD70 bhe ala hai :smiley: but the thing is i just gave my point of view and even i wrote in the first post RAVI PIGGIO is a very good looking and sporty bike :slight_smile:

PEACE

@Juste Thanks for the suggestions i have reduced the rear carrier i will upload some pics soon, will check the front mud cap thing and i think number plate looks good, i have installed a DUNLOP tyre which is made in INDIA i really liked the design of the tyre and grip is mind-blowing its also expense though :stuck_out_tongue: i have also seen that some owners remove the rear fender with fat tyre but honestly i don't like it bike looks very naked without it :stuck_out_tongue: i cut the fender myself will upload some close pics. i also saw front delxue hood that doesn't suite on junoon, i am working on front light. :slight_smile:
Thanks a lot and plz if u knw anyone who can lift my bike from rear i really want that and looking forward to it.
cheers

@ALL THANKS GUYS I REALLY APPRECIATE IT :slight_smile: will do some modifications and show you guys