LATEST UPDATE IN THE THREAD MAY 2020
VTEC TURBO CHAPTER 2020
POST # 1979 Onwards
Salam Dear Pakwheelers ,
Finally I am here with My New Ride and a New Thread
As many of you already know , Its a 10th Generation Honda Civic 1.5 Turbo. I Got the Car Pre Booked on 8th June 2016 and finally got the delivery on 31st August 2016 after a lot of effort and headache . The dealerships at this time dont really care about us , the customers and end users , all they care about is the PREMIUM or On or Own whatever they call it simply Black Money ! Since I was told initially I will get my Car in mid of August , I made a habit of calling ATLAS every alternate day , finally I came to know that I will be getting my car by the end of August or in 1st week of september ..I mailed them again and again and Finally they told me that my car would* be allocated by 30th August ..The Car got dispatched on 27th August so I called my Dealership to ask the details but they said my car will come in October and I will get it on 7th October ! I got so irritated after hearing this so I called Honda Atlas Head office again and asked them about the exact chasis number after my request they gave me the chasis number .. Then I called my dealership next morning to ask about the status if it has reached or not they said sir just forget about it for next 3 to 4 days still I went there in the evening around 5pm . When I was about to reach the showroom I saw a dirty Black Civic X parked outside the showroom and when I saw the Black Grill I was sure that it was My Car . So I drove at breakneck speed reached there parked Python Next to that Gorgeous Black Babe .. Then I saw the date written on windscreen 27/8 ..I was sure that it was my car .. went inside the showroom and asked them to show me my Car .. they said " sir apki abhi to ai hy nahi , black to oriel hai turbo to ai hy nahi then I heard the younger brother of Owner telling him " yaar wo Black Turbo mai ne 280k Premium pe nikaal di hai " That was the moment when I exploded !!* I asked them to open the car and show me chasis number and when they did It was My Car !!
ALLAH PAK ka karam tha I went there and checked , if i would have trusted them I wouldnt have got the delivery !! Anyways to cut it short these are really Stealerships !
They even offered me Premium obviously they wanted to make atleast some profit on it but when I checked the car luckily the quality fit and finish felt much better than the display units and some cars that ppl have shared here from the 1st batch .. so 5 lacs bhi premium milta mujhe nae deni thi Gari ..
Now about the Beast !!
Well I simply dont have words to Thank ALMIGHTY ALLAH ..
The Car is a real beauty Ma sha ALLAH
Shape , interior , features and above all Driving pleasure is at its peak ! I simply loved it .. its such a huge upgrade and improvement from the predecessors , simply next level thing for avg people like me ..
Will keep sharing all the details , pics , mods , routine maintenance , and detailed reviews IN SHA ALLAH just like I did in my previous threads .. Will try my Best to give honest reviews to guide others .. but yes after initial impressions and after a long drive of 50kms today I am sure is gari k boht tareefi kalmaat likhne hein mai ne ..
Such a Lovely car and a Dream come true for a Civic Lover ..
Loved it !
BISMILLAH E AR REHMANE AR RAHEEM
SO lets start the thread Guys
Presenting My Gorgeous and Dashing HONDA CIVIC 1.5 TURBO* 2016
** POST # 1433 INDEX FOR EXACT POST NUMBER OF VIDEOS **
Index
Pics Day 1 right after the delivery Page # 1
Remote Engine Start Video post 192 Page # 10
Turbo Acceleration Video post # 195 Page # 10
Interior Quality Videos post # 209 & 210 Page # 11
New Wheels Pics page # 14 and 15
Detailed Review with Headings PAGE # 22 Post # 433 to 437
0 to 153 km/h Video post # 572 page # 29
created
Sep '16
last reply
Jul '24
replies
views
users
links
There are 2129 replies with an estimated read time of 277 minutes.