All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Jun 2006
1 / 31
Jun 2006
Jun 2007

hello everyone
i am faisal
i wanna know that
"which is the best Comfortable car in the World"?
Maybach 62 or New Rolls Royce Phantom.

I thinks MayBach is little bit more then Phantom because MayBach is Very Hi-Tech machine then the Phantom and also more Luxurious then Phantom So Please Reply me What is ur answer.

not much point asking such a question on this forum. Most people here havn't seen either,... let alone sat in one.

Al you'll get here are a bunch of unfound opinions

as storm bhai said, the opinions will be absolutely pointless...u need to feel a car and than comment on it... however the new S class is poor mans maybach...and that is OK i guess.

Personally i preffer the Maybach since it is a DC product,... but the Phantom (in white) looks bad*ss!!

Maybach is a newbie

Rolls Royce has been in the market way too long so it noes what spoilt brats need n it givs it to em...........

Rolls Royce Phantom unleashes top of the world luxury..........

Maybach offers more technology in its models but still its no match for phantom.........

@PavementPounder
Maybach was the apprentice of Karl Benz,... and therefore helped develop the internal combustion engine.....so in no way is the name maybach "new". The Maybach brand has it's roots in autmotive history, but was lost during the wars (WW1 & WW2). it has now been ressurected and is flourishing.

i think at this level the personl preference and the image of the product plays more role in selection rather performance, in my viewits just like merc VS bimmer, as in this case merc is RR and bimmer is Maybach,

tough one. seen a rolls but no idea about Maybach.
i personaly like phantom but maybach is tough competition for sure

My father hav a Maybach 57 not 62 in germany..last year i hav been to germany n drove the car it was lik my biggest dream came true...i really can't explain the feelings becuz even i was not able to feel it properly since i was dreaming:):p...

P.S:My Logo says it All "Maybach" the hallmark of Luxury..

@ R R Phantom:-Abb sasti cars ko kon poochey lik "R R Phantom"..Top 10 most expensive cars mey bhi nahi rahi ye tu abb:P

@omar4494
Maybach is owned by MB/DC and the phantom is based on the new 7 (E65) series platform, you seem to have mixed up your comparisons.

ADVERTISEMENT

Brothers what about Bentley's continental Flying Spur? the fastest sedan on the face of earth with 312km/h top speed n 0-60mph in under 4.9 sec...so not just a sedan

Rolls Royce is a matchless machine...! No competiter of Phantom in luxury & excellence...! Ever green name & class of it's own...!

@ nak:

You are right...! That's the fastest sedan of world (190+mph) & also a high-level luxury ride...! By the way, it´s a dressed Rolls Royce...!

Phantom
no doubt about that

@nak
Flying spur goes to 208 mph (334 kmh)
which makes it the fastest production saloon ever made.
it has been tested in nardo Italy