All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Nov 2010
1 / 14
Nov 2010
Jun 2022

hello all...
im looking to transport a cat from khi to isb... is there any way i can do it? does any courier company like tcs or any other courier companiez it in pakistan? does anyone know about any other source from where i can transport pets? pls let me know...

• created

Nov '10
  • last reply

Jun '22

replies

views

users

I think you can send it by train cargo.
Better to travel with it. Another option could be by bus :slight_smile:

bro im here in isb
and i need to buy and transport a cat frm khi to isb. i cnt really go there and travel with it...
ive checked all courier companies but none of them do it... is anyone coming from khi to isb/rwp? does anyone have a flight?

does anyone have a flight frm khi to isb? ill pay u for bringing the kitten along...
pls let me know... thnx

9 days later

janab kisi b travling company say baat kar lo app ka kaam ho jae ga

i second 2012..
in case of comin thru flight,pets wud need some vaccination ...n in pak,it myt not b the case!
go there n get it urself.thts the best bet!

find a relative or friend who would be coming isloo from Karachi thats the only option u hav i think..!

live animals ja sakta hain pia cargo ma cargo complex jinnah terminal ka pas hai booking waha hoti hai

8 years later
2 years later

Aoa all,
Need 3 adults cats to be transported from Rawalpindi to within the next 2 days. I have a caretaker for them. What is the quickest, cheapest and safest way?
Thank you

ADVERTISEMENT

closed Jun 22, '22

This topic was automatically closed after 2 days. New replies are no longer allowed.