@mitthu bhai chaa gaye ho. khamooshi say itna mazaydaar thread shoro ker diya pata bhi nahi chala 
I too had 7th gen in manual sold it to get new cultus got bored of it so started searching for a manual 8th gen oriel and bought one in prestine conditions first owner 4 months ago with 93k on odo.
Finding a clean civic in islamabad is same as looking for a needle in a haystack,
Manual car that too civic with HPS is sheer pleasure to drive. absolutely love driving my baby girl.
Hum manual civic ki tarsi hoi awaam hain, at times i just watch the new type R videos on youtube and drool over it 
So far i have not gotten anything aftermarket. I have already gotten all the consumables changed except fuel filter.
Right @mitthu now that you have 8th gen again, did you manage to find its beige colour 5D mats from isb? after alot of research i found the mats will get them delivered tomorrow then shall share the pictures. Price 3800.
Also i have stock OEM navigation unit installed in my car which i really want to get changed to android. You looking to do the same / or already done it?