Hi Mates hope u all fine
As u know after lunching of Cb150 F by Atlas Honda, everyone like to discuss about it and want to know its build Quality, Durability, Performance,
Dosto As you know many videos available on YouTube and good and negative reviews on Pak wheels page.
After 2 month researched i planned to book it and Allhamdulillah without any delay i received it 2 weeks ago. I am writing here some new features before going to share my views...and Insha Allah my sharing will be neutral on my experience based, because mashwara 1 amanat hota hai.
The CB 150F combines a sleek design, numerous security features and more for those who are looking for a bike that balances performance and looks. More beautiful in real then in pics eye catching, so i suggest you if you have any question about design must check it at least 1 time physically,will solve all questions in 1st look. The bike comes in 4 different colors, Red, Green, Black, and Blue.
New Features:
(1) 4 Stroke 150cc SOHC Inherent Turbo Cooled engine
(2) High-Performance Self Start System
(3) 5-speed Constant Mesh, Noncyclic Transmission
(4) Low maintenance Viscous Type Air filter (16,000km Mileage)
(5) Maintenance-free Dry powerful backup battery
(6) Car type speedometer visibility with Trip meter
(7) Gears Indicator
(8) Wireless Tachometer
(9) Neodymium Magnet key
(10) Cbr 250cc Type Magnetic ignition protection (ensures that
only the original key works)
(11) Fuel Gauge (13L fuel capacity)
(12) Die casted Z Section Spokes alloy rims
(13) Front disc brake dual piston calipers 240mm
(14) Strong tail protection
(5) Protective chain guide system
(6) Headlight lumen’s covered 16 feet wide road on low and 1 km covered long on high
(7) Front White LED Day time Fog lights also use as parking lights
(8) Dipper Push Button
(9) High Frequency Tone Horn (Car horn)
(10) Exhaust Heavy Sound (Less noisy as compared to deluxe)
(11) Soft Footrest (feel like engine off even it start)
I am driving on daily basis 15 to 20km, very comfortable while riding due to has broad and comfortable seat designed for backbone support on the long and distance journeys, Driving posture very nice and Very smooth on even off road due to very Soft suspensions.1 great feature is engine balancer, and soft footrest feel like engine is off even when it start, Good ground clearance.
Due to in running period i am riding it max at 5500 RPM. Throttle response very impressive. Pickup, Acceleration 2x faster then deluxe 125, I haven’t checked top speed yet due to in running but many peoples saying (not owner) it lake in top speed and touched 115 km\h only, bla bla even no one have completed their running yet, actually new bike give full output after driven at-least up to 3,000km\h , Basically Honda always designed and focused on pick up and acceleration. Because they know very well customers’ requirements because 100 km\h speed is more than enough on city areas, and 60 to 70 is enough on hills areas, it’s all up to you what you have to need. It has great torque so u have a option to replace stock sprocket with high speed sprocket and increase top speed and gears as much as u want anytime.
before Cb i had deluxe and it touched 105 km\h easily on 100-90-18 rear tyre with stock sprocket. Whenever i planned to go on highways i changed sprocket with 16-40. and my deluxe touched 120+ on single at top Rpm. So speed is not a big issue for me...
Border line is Cb 150 F is best in power, acceleration, design and fuel efficient bike, Really CB has no comparable and matchless in power, sound, with any 125,150cc categories bikes in Pakistan.
I have Driven more then 200km and Alhamdulillah No faced any kind of issue and realize nothing more than a propaganda and rumors on social media about engine seized bla bla.
i am very satisfied and proud as a owner of CB 150F. Guys very honestly i was not expecting from Honda they will be launched this kind of bike in very reasonable price in Pakistan as compared to previous modern bikes like deluxe,Gs, Ybr, Derbi, Wego, Piagge,
i feel 1 thing is not good.... Tyre size is 90-90-18 is small for this bike, i will be go for 120-90-18 tubeless Tyre for stronger road grip
any question regarding bike u can ask me here…
Jazak Allah