All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Nov 2013
1 / 22
Nov 2013
Jul 2024

Aoa guys,

I am looking for your recommendation on female dentists in Lahore.

The clinic must have good sterilization procedures.
The doctor/clinic should follow standard practices in dentistry.
The doctors are competent or not and are they well educated in their own field with latest knowledge about new procedures. E.g. Instead of old way of painful Tooth Cleaning they know how to clean with Ultrasound etc.

What are your thoughts about Rahman and Rahman in Muslim Town? I think the owner also comes in a toothpaste ad.

Thank you for helping me out.

• created

Nov '13
  • last reply

Jul '24

replies

views

users

Just Curious. Are there separate dentists for Males and females.

Y don't u prefer man dentist over female. He can pull out the tooth better than female :wink: being stronger. That's y :stuck_out_tongue:

Sent using portable handheld device.

From my experience male dentist or doctors overall are really aggressive and dont show any feelings, they just want to get the procedure done,
while female doctors let you breath and ask if we are feeling any pain or discomfort

bro, go to cmh! they have the best dentists! male and female both are available and even lahore medical and dental college!

Exactly, same answer came to my mind when i clicked for thread topic. @borris bro, I have been to CMH quite a few times for myself and my other family mates, and belive me its BEST dental hospital with extreme nominal charges. Every thing neat and clean, properly sterilized equipment. You must pay a visit there. you will forget all those expensive doctors looting public.

Don't have any female colleagues at the moment, but if you want to get your treatment done at a pvt clinic in DHA, then message me.

Dr.Omair

are THE BORRIS from 1999 'james bond 007 movie' WORLD IS NOT ENOUGH

clarify u are looking for female dentist or a dentist for a female next question will be would she perform procedure alone with patient or with an attendent :slight_smile:

waist coat mai shareef aur uniform mai shareef no wonder babra shareef becoming minister of culture

Thank you guys.

I am looking for a Female dentist because my family has to get their teeth checked.

I am going to take them to CMH as you guys suggested.

Rehman and Reahman is pretty expensive. Around Rs. 6000 for one filling.

Yes there are lot of female dentists, since they are with CMH dental college. so lot of girls :stuck_out_tongue: students and senior teachers. You will be given an option, wether you want to get checked/ operated by a senior doctor or a student (normally final year or on house job dr.)
So you will enjoy your visit... :stuck_out_tongue:

ADVERTISEMENT

Fatima memorial Hospital shadman has a very good dental section and this is my personal experience with my mother recently. They have very competent male and female dentist's with latest techniques and machinery

Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app

sari options bhi app ko chahiya aur price bhi 100-200 rps ho. asa ho nai sakta. so agar itni choosy hona hay doctor main to pay bhi karo janab.

purani anarkali mai foot path par dental Doctor cabins are also convenient :slight_smile:

11 months later

Dear, just wanted to suggest a clinic, Smile Line Dental clinic situated in lahore cantt. I just got mine and my mother's treatment from there , they are good and not so expensive. Very good sterilization , one of my cousin who is a dental student recommended me this clinic.