As the title says Corolla 90 is recently swapped with 1NZ-FE auto transmission. The engine is from 2010 model Axio, auto transmission and gear lever is from Corolla X. Intake manifold, throttle boy, wiring and ECU is from previous generation 1NZ. This time engine is not from a half cut but next time engine will be preferred from a half cut. In my experience the scrap dealer is not a good person, mechanic is good, the electrician is very good and the swap is done at Mithu ka Ahata.
At beginning the experience is not so good and I am like........yaar ye kis museebat mae phas gaya hu........but later things started to sort out, so the overall experience is good and a lot of new stuff is learned from this swap.
New engine is now serving very well but I don't liked the auto transmission, because its behavior is different from manual and I am not satisfied with this. It might be because I am more used to manual transmission and also it gives more freedom to control your car. After some time I will switch to manual transmission.
The main purpose to write here is to thankyou @xulfiqar @ser_gtr @owais_yunus and all those who helped and teach me a lot, without them its not easy for me.
And special thanks to @owais_yunus who helped me at each and every single step during and after swap, many many thanks brother........waisay aap ka to main ny sachi mae bohat sir khaya hai........abi b kha raha hu........aur shayad agay b khata rahu ga
........I will be thinking of another swap next time when I will come to Pakistan........so be ready