All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Nov 2012
1 / 20
Nov 2012
Oct 2013

I'm searching of good school in lahore these days (live rewaz garden near MAO College lower mall) ... earlier i have planned for Cresent School Shadman ... for this purpose donig pre school in Yousaf School system shadman ... but now i'm getting feedback about Cresent .... k woh standard nahi raha ... and now i'm seriously thinking about new school .. kindly suggest & share your experince .. thanks

• created

Nov '12
  • last reply

Oct '13

replies

views

user

I was in about the same dilemma when I was looking for a pre-school for my 2 yr old. Talked to some teachers and education experts, the conclusion was, that up till class 6 a child will learn on its own the basic concepts, one can get a child admitted in any school and with proper parents attention he/she will shine. After class 6 however the child will need proper professional standard schooling and teachers. So I'd say select the school that is more convent for you right now, budget wise as well as how good it is in terms of cleanliness, teachers etc, but don't keep your standards much high, once your child passes 6th grade, then look for a school that has the best teachers, you may then alo have a budget to afford the best of the best then.

I don't agree with the above post. Keep in mind even a third class school now has oxford books in their course but it isn't the only thing to consider. Make sure your son gets better class fellows along side better faculty, so in short locality also matters a lot. Basic education is the most important thing or your child won't be able to keep up when you'll change the school in class 6.

Now its upto you to shortlist your preferences and search a better school.

Sent from my HTC Vision using Tapatalk 2

ALLAAH wants the Best for Us in this World and the Next

But Islaam takes Precedence Capsat is right

Get him to Start Reading and Understanding the Qur'aan FIRST and then after couple of months find a good School and make a routine for him and Continue with Both.

So he can Be Sadaqah-e-Jaariyah For YOU !!!

thanks
Salaam

Umar

hmmm ... it may b one point of view ... but child learn in 1st 8 year is maximum in his life ... nad batter school make a better base.

agreed ... correct ... but suggestion required in term of school

far away ... as i mentioned i live near MAO College Choburji ... not possible for this age

most probably u r first one to say this ... :slight_smile: ... baki to jo mila uss nae yahi kaha farigh hae

Alhamdulilha, already started from last 3 months

Brother my advise is to first search near your residence. Shadman is little faraway from Riwaz garden for 4 years old.
2nd A school in or near your area will allow you to visit and check anytime.You and your family can always find time to visit in person.

My nephews are in Educator and their parents are quite satisfied. I am talking about Italy return family.
2nd option is Adbistane-sophia on bahawalpur road near Muhammadi Nihari Mazzang.Try that one too. I heard they are good for Dunyawi and deeni education both.
I am sure you already know the location.If not then turn left from chuburji toward Miani Sahib Graveyard and keep going straight.You will see a massive traffic jam, there it is on your left hand. Good Luck

ADVERTISEMENT

My son 4 years old is studying in educators and I am satisfied with it. It depends on franchisee team.

As its franchise is quite expensive, so nobody will keep bad team and spoil his investment.

10 months later

American Lycetuff School would be a good choice for you. Its Rewaz Garden Branch is situated just opposite the planetarium which is publically called JAHAZ GROUND. Its admission fee is expensive but fee is much lesser than several bigger names. If you have an Islamic mind then IQRA 's Riwaz Garden branch is a suitable one . They provide both general and Islamic eduction with Hif i Quran.

Too late brother. By now he is thinking about his children's marriage.