All outgoing email has been globally disabled by an administrator. No email notifications of any kind will be sent.
Aug 2012
1 / 13
Aug 2012
Aug 2012

The story i am going to tell u happened to me second time on same pump.Yesterday i went to PSO near beverly center jinnah avenue blue area ibd for CNG...usually it has more long queue than other pumps because of its good pressure.On my turn i asked filling guy to fill maximum ....at that time pressure was 220 bars and CNG cylinder was empty .My car has 60 L CNG cylender and with pressure above 200 bars, 9-10 KG gas fills in.As that guy started filling gas i got call from my office and as i finished call in less than a min ...that guy said its filled and when i looked at meter it was showing 00 as he reset the meter.I was like he filled too early ....he said "620 ho gyay hyn" which is approx 7.2 KG.At this moment i realized he played some game ..i asked him that my car fill in with more than 9 kg gas on this pressure and u r claiming 2kg less than that...on which he said " pata nai 620 hi huay hyn".My car does 160-180 Km in full cylinder in local with AC..but this time it only did 80 KMs ...that guy filled only 350-400 Rs gas n as i was bzy in call he reset the meter .This happened to me second time on this pump.These people dont even think of ramadan and try to rip off people.I request all of u to observe meter reading while filling gas or petrol because these people are not trustworthy.

• created

Aug '12
  • last reply

Aug '12

replies

views

user

links

you never asked him to show you the meter?
do you know the filling station stores the previous reading, they just need to press a clip down and reading shows?
aur agar shak tha, u never bothered to open up the cars hood and check the cng meter?

petrol station staff cheats and steals all the time. people need to be more vigilant

another PSO station with touch screen was ripping people off by manually fidling with the gas rate. (its easy to do so in the touch screen filling ones)

so the more lazy and least bothered u r, more are the chances of getting ripped off

so true hash. you could have checked the CNG meter under the hood and ask that guy to explain why the meter shows otherwise.

in karachi every time a filling guy get caught doing it, gets a real beating .... :slight_smile: ... so it rarely happens here

Pakistan main eemandaar woh hai jissay chori ka moqa nahi milta.

When you got suspicious, then u must have asked him to fill more gas. I am sure, he would have been asking for amount equivalent to 11 - 12 kg gas, which could have revealed his cheating.

Sent from Guantanamo Bay using Tapatalk

@ hash4u yes bro it was my mistake that i didnt check gas meter under hood..actually i had to go back to office so i was in bit hurry ...but next time i will be careful.Actually my point is why we people do such frauds?yahan naik wohi hay jisay moqa nai milla....respected Zardari sb is far more better than millions of Pakistanis.

<title>オメガシーマスタープラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノ - ï¿¥16,688.64 : TITLE, SITE_TAGLINE</title> <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /> <meta name="keywords" content="オメガシーマスタープラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノ オメガレディースコレクション オメガメンズコレクション オメガアクセサリー CUSTOM_KEYWORDS" /> <meta name="description" content="TITLE オメガシーマスタープラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノ - オメガ ラバーストラップにスチール 232.32.46.51.01.001 ギャラリー 機能は クãƒ*ノグラフ永久に時間、分、秒を表示するために、その機能にåŠ*えて、çŸ*い期間を測定するための機能を持つ複雑な時計。 クãƒ*ノメーターラベルは、高精度のテストを行い、公的機関(COSC)から証明書を受け取った時計に与えられる。 日付時計のウィンドウに表示される月の日、3時または6時位置に典型的にダイヤルします。 ヘリウãƒ*エスケープバルブ時計が圧力室の専門家の使用のために着用されたときにヘリウãƒ*が時計内部から脱出することができ減圧システãƒ*。 (長期水ä¸ä½œæ¥ã€åŽŸæ²¹æŽ¢æŸ»ã€ç*‰ï¼‰ クラウンスクリューイン高度な防水のダイバーズウォッチに使用される例チューブにãã˜è¾¼ã‚€ã‚»ãƒ«ãƒ•ãƒãƒƒã‚¯ã‚¯ãƒ©ã‚¦ãƒ³ã€ã€ã€‚ スモールセコンド秒を追跡するサブダイヤルの手は、典型的には1分で1回転を完了します。 透明ケースバック透明ケースバック - é*»ç¹ã«ã‚µãƒ•ァイアで作られた - それは可能時計内部の動きを見るようになります。 逆回転防æ*¢ãƒ™ã‚¼ãƒ«ä¸€æ–¹å‘のみに回転ベゼル。特に誤って彼らのダイブ時間を誤って計算する可能性が間違った方向でそれを回転させることはできませんダイバーに便利です。回転ベゼルは経過時間を測定することが容易になります。 技術データ クリスタル両側に無反射処理を施したドーãƒ*型サファイアクリスタル ケーススチール ダイヤルブラック 耐水性600メートル(2000フィート) サイズ紳士ケース径:45.5ミリメートル 運動 ã‚ャリバー:オメガ9300 コラãƒãƒ›ã‚¤ãƒ¼ãƒ«æ©Ÿæ§‹ã¨é‹å‹•の高精度の安定性と耐久性のコーアクシャル·エスケープメント自動巻きクãƒ*ノグラフ·ãƒ*ーブメント。フリースプラングバランス、シリーズにæè¼‰ã•れた2バレル、巻き時間をçŸç¸®ã™ã‚‹ãŸã‚ã«ã€ä¸¡æ–¹å‘で自動巻きのシリコンバランススプリング。唐草模様の排他ジュネーブ波とãƒ*ジウãƒ*メッã‚仕上げ。 パワーリザーブ:60時間 " /> <meta http-equiv="imagetoolbar" content="no" /> <meta name="author" content="Zen Cart China" /> <meta name="generator" content="Zen Cart, http://www.zen-cart.cn" /> <link rel="canonical" href="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/オメガシーマスタープラネット·オーシャン·クãƒãƒŽ-p-604.html" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/includes/templates/dresses/css/style_imagehover.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/includes/templates/dresses/css/stylesheet.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/includes/templates/dresses/css/stylesheet_css_buttons.css" /> <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" media="print" href="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/includes/templates/dresses/css/print_stylesheet.css" /> <link type="text/css" href="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/includes/templates/dresses/css/magiczoomplus.css" rel="stylesheet" media="screen" />

language:
             <a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/'>[IMG]http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/includes/templates/dresses/images/logo.gif[/IMG]</a>
    	  <a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/index.php?main_page=Payment_Methods'>卸売</a> <a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/index.php?main_page=shippinginfo'>配送情å*±</a> <a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/index.php?main_page=Payment_Methods'>お支払い方法</a> <a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/index.php?main_page=contact_us'>お問い合わせ</a>  	  
           Welcome            GUEST, PLEASE     <a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/index.php?main_page=login'>サインイン</a> 	または    <a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/index.php?main_page=create_account'>登録</a>  		
     		<a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/index.php?main_page=shopping_cart'>Shopping Bag:</a>&nbsp&nbsp(カートは空です)

&lt;form name="quick_find_header" action="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/index.php?main_page=advanced_search_result" method="get "&gt;&lt;input type="hidden" name="main_page" value="advanced_search_result" /&gt;&lt;input type="hidden" name="search_in_description" value="1" /&gt;&lt;input type="text" name="keyword" size="36" maxlength="130" value="検索..." onfocus="if (this.value == '検索...') this.value = '';" onblur="if (this.value == '') this.value = '検索...';" /&gt;

<input class="button-search-header" type="image" src="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/includes/templates/dresses/images/111.png" value="Serch" /></form>

[TABLE]

<tr> [TD="class: columnLeft"] [h=3]<label>通貨</label>[/h]
<form name="currencies_form" action="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/" method="get "><select name="currency" onchange="this.form.submit(); "> <option value="USD ">US Dollar</option> <option value="CNY ">CNY</option> <option value="EUR ">Euro</option> <option value="GBP ">GB Pound</option> <option value="CAD ">Canadian Dollar</option> <option value="AUD ">Australian Dollar</option> <option value="JPY" selected="selected ">Jappen Yen</option> <option value="NOK ">Norske Krone</option> <option value="SEK ">Swedish Krone</option> <option value="DKK ">Danish Krone</option> <option value="RUB ">Russian Ruble</option> </select> <input type="hidden" name="main_page" value="product_info" /><input type="hidden" name="products_id" value="604" /></form>

[h=3]カテゴリ[/h]

オメガアクセサリー (67)
オメガメンズコレクション (489)
オメガウォッチを探す (12)
オメガコンステレーション (91)
オメガシーマスター (160)
オメガ300-M-クãƒ*ノダイバー (1)
オメガ300-M-ダイバー·クãƒ*ノメーター (7)
オメガ300-M-石英 (3)
オメガPloprof-1200-M (4)
オメガアクアテラ-XXL小秒 (3)
オメガアクアテラアニュアル·カレンダー (7)
オメガアクアテラクォーツ (1)
オメガアクアテラクãƒ*ノグラフ (19)
オメガアクアテラクãƒ*ノメーター (7)
オメガアクアテラミッドサイズクãƒ*ノメーター (23)
オメガシーマスター (14)
オメガプラネット·オーシャン (17)
オメガプラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノグラフ (19)
オメガプラネット·オーシャン·ビッグサイズ (21)
オメガスピードマスター (74)
オメガスペシャリティーズ (27)
オメガデ·ビル (125)
オメガレディースコレクション (473)

[h=3]おすすめ - <a href='http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/featured_products.html'>[詳細]</a>[/h]

オメガファインレザースモールグッズ¥48,251.82 ¥7,635.84
割引: 84%OFF

オメガファインレザーウォッチボックス¥47,758.45 ¥8,501.76
割引: 82%OFF

オメガファインレザースモールグッズ¥48,362.92 ¥7,635.84
割引: 84%OFF

オメガファインレザースモールグッズ¥47,008.37 ¥8,816.64
割引: 81%OFF

[/TD]
[TD] ホーãƒ* :: オメガメンズコレクション :: オメガシーマスター :: オメガプラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノグラフ :: オメガシーマスタープラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノ
[h=1]オメガシーマスタープラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノ[/h] <form name="cart_quantity" action="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/オメガシーマスタープラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノ-p-604.html?action=add_product" method="post" enctype="multipart/form-data "> <link rel="stylesheet" href="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/style/jqzoom.css" type="text/css" media="screen" /> <link rel="stylesheet" href="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/style/jqzoomimages.css" type="text/css" media="screen" /> <style type="text/css "> .jqzoom{ float:left; position:relative; padding:0px; cursor:pointer; width:301px; height:412px; }"</style>

<noscript>
拡大表示 </noscript>
ï¿¥143,578.85 ï¿¥16,688.64
割引: 88%OFF カートに入れる: <input type="text" name="cart_quantity" value="1" maxlength="6" size="4" /><input type="hidden" name="products_id" value="604" /><input type="image" src="http://jp.omegaonlinesale.com/includes/templates/dresses/buttons/japanese/button_in_cart.gif" alt="カートにåŠ*える" title=" カートにåŠ*える " />

Product Description[HR][/HR]オメガ [h=2]ラバーストラップにスチール 232.32.46.51.01.001[/h] <dl class="accordion detail-accordion "> <dt>ギャラリー</dt> <dd>

</dd> <dt>機能は</dt> <dd>

• クãƒ*ノグラフ永久に時間、分、秒を表示するために、その機能にåŠ*えて、çŸ*い期間を測定するための機能を持つ複雑な時計。
  • クãƒ*ノメーターラベルは、高精度のテストを行い、公的機関(COSC)から証明書を受け取った時計に与えられる。
  • 日付時計のウィンドウに表示される月の日、3時または6時位置に典型的にダイヤルします。
  • ヘリウãƒ*エスケープバルブ時計が圧力室の専門家の使用のために着用されたときにヘリウãƒ*が時計内部から脱出することができ減圧システãƒ*。 (長期水ä¸ä½œæ¥ã€åŽŸæ²¹æŽ¢æŸ»ã€ç*‰ï¼‰
  • クラウンスクリューイン高度な防水のダイバーズウォッチに使用される例チューブにãã˜è¾¼ã‚€ã‚»ãƒ«ãƒ•ãƒãƒƒã‚¯ã‚¯ãƒ©ã‚¦ãƒ³ã€ã€ã€‚
  • スモールセコンド秒を追跡するサブダイヤルの手は、典型的には1分で1回転を完了します。
  • 透明ケースバック透明ケースバック - é*»ç¹ã«ã‚µãƒ•ァイアで作られた - それは可能時計内部の動きを見るようになります。
  • 逆回転防æ*¢ãƒ™ã‚¼ãƒ«ä¸€æ–¹å‘のみに回転ベゼル。特に誤って彼らのダイブ時間を誤って計算する可能性が間違った方向でそれを回転させることはできませんダイバーに便利です。回転ベゼルは経過時間を測定することが容易になります。

</dd> <dt>技術データ</dt> <dd>

• クリスタル両側に無反射処理を施したドーãƒ*型サファイアクリスタル
  • ケーススチール
  • ダイヤルブラック
  • 耐水性600メートル(2000フィート)
  • サイズ紳士

</dd> <dt>運動</dt> <dd> ã‚ャリバー:オメガ9300 コラãƒãƒ›ã‚¤ãƒ¼ãƒ«æ©Ÿæ§‹ã¨é‹å‹•の高精度の安定性と耐久性のコーアクシャル·エスケープメント自動巻きクãƒ*ノグラフ·ãƒ*ーブメント。フリースプラングバランス、シリーズにæè¼‰ã•れた2バレル、巻き時間をçŸç¸®ã™ã‚‹ãŸã‚ã«ã€ä¸¡æ–¹å‘で自動巻きのシリコンバランススプリング。唐草模様の排他ジュネーブ波とãƒ*ジウãƒ*メッã‚*仕上げ。
パワーリザーブ:60時間

</dd> </dl>

[h=2]Related Products[/h] [TABLE]
[TR]
[TD]
オメガシーマスタープラネット·オーシャン·クãƒ*ノ [/TD]
[TD]
[TD]
[TD]
[/TABLE]
                        &lt;/form&gt;

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

著作権© 2012著作権所有。

I have been a victim as well and i have written an email to PSO management but no response so far and that was in early 2011,see my email below

Dear sir/Madam

I am an ordinary customer of PSO .Yesterday as usual when I filled up car with CNG at blue area(Islamabad) PSO station I left the station feeling frustrated ,angrier and agitated.

As usual I told the guy at station to fill up CNG at full as I was travelling with my family I got busy chatting with them and suddenly that guy stopped CNG filling with in no time and asked me to pay 490Rs and I was like why you have stopped filling it up and the guy insisted that it was stopped automatically where as I was sure he stopped it then I asked him to show me on meter the amount I have to pay and he began pressing the stop button on the machine and said look sir this is your amount where as that machine cant show me the amount to pay once its stopped ,I again questioned him what’s going on you knew if I can’t see my figure why did you insist that look at the machine I am telling you the correct amount ???.....Then I told him ok you start filling my CNG again and if it will not fill more than 100Rs I Shall give you double the amount you already asked for ...It was enough to proof he was wrong ...He didn’t let me do it by insisting he is right then as usual people started horning from behind and few people came from pump and I drove away after paying the correct amount ..

It is not matter of few Rupees and frankly It does not matter to me much in monetary terms it is a matter of principal .

I am expecting a full enquire on it try it yourself make sure you are first in the queue to experience that fraud.

I hope company like PSO would like to take care of its customers and will not through my email into junk folder I hope to get a response from you soon.

I just wanted to brought this matter in the eyes of PSO management before going on Public forums like (Pakwheels) and brought into notice of media. Please note I am not after any sort of monetary compensation out of it .

Best Regards

These people are not meant to be trusted in any situation...i dont know when our nation will groom ..and its month of ramadan but still they r doing such type of frauds...i am ashamed that being a muslim county we r doing this

when at station i always get out of the car and stand beside the man while he's filling so he knows that im on his head and cant try anything smart..