Thank you, mqsdrana, and RocketScience for showing up this fine morning. It was a pleasure meeting you guys. The pleasant and much-appreciated surprise was appearance of Hayabusa in our meeting - special thanks go to Wasif bhai for sharing some moments with us despite his working day - thumbs up, bro!
And I would like to appreciate RocketScience bro for being young at heart
I thought he'd be our age, but he is our older brother, Masha Allah; yet he showed up, other people of his age would have simply ignored it thinking "yeh bachon ka waqt hay enjoy karne ka, maen ne kaya karna hay". Kudos, bro RocketScience! Keep up the good spirit!
It was first-ever time for me to meet friends I came in contact with on the internet. It was pleasure meeting and having a little chit chat with you guys. Nothing much could be planned for this meet-up, as it was an introductory session. Moving on, I hope we can arrange a get together every month or so.
Looking forward to meet you guys soon again. Cheers.
PS: Since we were there for short time and didn't have any specific plan, so we couldn't take any pictures to share with all you guys. It was more like an introduction meeting. But stay tuned; we shall share a group photo of our rides some day soon, Insha Allah.