bhai Apache
thanks for very detailed pics
one question is
can we install CNG on back like Hiroof?
thanks
dont know any thing about this machine
Chanda mama
if you dont know then dont worry
@sfarhanuddin dont know about CNG bahi sahib coz this runs on petrol. Its 4-Cylinder 1000cc so i think it should be ok on CNG is well.
i have some thing better than these both it SUZUKI EVERY 2003 MODEL
660ccautomatic on petrolpower steering power windows ACcassete player
briefly a gud car in small budgetgot 4 4.25laks
see the pix
later if u need parts u can import themits 660cc turboor 1.3`
Oh man! Both these vans are awesome. I wish I had a dozen children then I would've loved to buy it instead of Cultus or Santro
bhai these vans are for more than 4 persons
Any experience of Suzuki Every
Bhai viky sahab
some interior pic just like
on page one pics of Roma interior
@bhai Rocketman
any comments on "Every"
Can any other have Every experienced?
Roma aint bad but every is better for sure.. after all how can u compare japanese with chinese
@aly
any parts problem or expensive
surely japanese parts are expensive and you will be in problem while finding them