Tell me the fees of Afzal Haib gym
I live near Kashmir road plz tell me any gym which located at kashmir road or nearest
I know its an old post, but I'd like to ask if Afzal Habib gym is still there? If yes , can you tell me the exact location of it please?
yes its still therecontact 03332307030
do tell me if u can't contact.....number is two yrs old so it might have changed
Hey Guys!!
Can you tell me a place where Gym nad swimming pool both are present, actually I want to do both.. I live in PIB Colony.... So near PIB will be helpfull....
i dont know any gym but you can join any Hotel club which will serve u both......
know any hotel club???
you should inquire about Regent as it is somewhat cheaper than Marriot ,Avari or PC........or else you can opt for ARENA as it has a gym too.....dont know if it has a pool or not
okk bhai... will inquire about that...
^^^ just got the news that all pools in karachi,Govt or Private have been closed for 1 month on threat of dengue fever
yup... So I have to wait till October
I would really appreciate if sum1 could tell me the address of a gym near gulshan which remains open for gents during day time i.e after 9 pm or till late night i.e till 1 am.
Is there any female Gyms near Tariq Road or Maybe Alittle Far from there ?? ty
please tell me good gym gym jana ka best time kia ha aur matlab khana khanay k 2 hours baad ya bilkul khali pat ?
bata do yaar kab sa puch raha hoon
:(:(.........
Best timing for Gym is 1700hrs - 1900hrs..Further go to below mentioned link. Don't make sad faces.
Best Health Clubs & Gyms in Karachi at KarachiSnob.com
Hello.. I also have the same location.. I need a Gym of both male and female. As I read above about world gym and Falcon Gym please can you tell me it is for men n women both.?
Noob, stop digging old threads please.
***** please. This thread isn't owned by ya.I need help and information thats why I've asked..
Some of the best gyms in Karachi are: