@zia and tooslowfor ur eyes only!
lol...that was funny:D
gud news 4 ROLLA fans
O thank GOD its there at last..................
Hey i got New Corolla's Brocher.And They really Giving Cruise,Triptonic,Sunroof,And Leather Seats.
thank God..............now we wont see any new topic saying "When will the new Rolla launch?"................
btw the pics i've seen before were much better!!!!!!!!!!!
yeah baby.(Y)congrats to all toyota fans.including me.
This Shape is far better then NEW one
I DONT LIKE NEW SHAPE OF COROLLA 2009:(
hope u ppl like ma work
looking good..but yar colour match sahi nahi howa:D
thori jaldii main banaiee naa iss liya ..
hahaha..yar can u tel me how to do these kind of stuff..plz tel me the software.and guide me lil bit
sure .. add me on msn ..a_adu93@hot.....
Corolla Official Public Launch in Lahore on 20th August.
isnt belta better than this???a real funny shape there!
New corolla in INDUS MOTORS KARACHi ... Btw FAZOOL GARI HAI ...except front ..
yaar crusie tonic wali ki inside pics aye hain kay nehi ???
Does new corolla come with a bumper guard??
@ toofastbtw, it dosnt looks good
@zainIt has saved me so many scratches while loading and unloading heavy stuff from the trunk(Y) This one is a must if you do not want any scratches on your rear bumper. One can't even tell from the distance if its there